Friendship Bracelets · Rag Quilt

A little shop all my own 

I know it’s been awhile but life happened! I’ll fill you in later. But right now I am super excited to say I decided to take the plunge and open an etsy shop. I don’t have any quilts for sale right now as I don’t have any extras made up and can’t take on any new quilting project at this time. However I can make kits up for those of you who don’t want to do the prep work but love making rag quilts as well. 

You can find me under the name JessiesBlankie

Leave a Reply

