Fabric · Friendship Bracelets

Outta Place on a Friday 

Just ordered some new fabric. It’s blue, gray, and yellow. I hope it arrives quickly! Sorry, it’s not up for quilt kits or for an actual quilt. It is actually for a cousins baby shower gift; which is a quilt of course! I’m short on time with this one so I am trying to get my mom to help me but she is resisting. She hasn’t used her sewing machine in probably 22 plusyears. 
Did anyone catch the item in the shop that doesn’t quite belong? You got it! Friendship Bracelets. I was teaching my younger cousins how to make them. By the time I was done with the lesson I was left with a bunch of extra bracelets I had made. I currently only have the one kind (double chain knot) listed. I have a few chevron bracelets I will have to get listed. 🙂 

 

 

Leave a Reply

