quilts · Rag Quilt

Timber and Leaf Rag Quilt

One of my all time favorite quilts is this adorable rag quilt. All but the cream fabric came from Timber and Leave by Sarah Watts. I originally had my husband in mind when I made it but it has ended up living in my living room as communal property cause I just couldn’t let it go. I don’t think he even knows it was originally for him. 

 Isn’t it just the cute and cuddliest thing you have ever seen?

I fell in love with this fabric line the second I saw it and I still have all the heart eyes for it. I really wish Sarah would bring it back again, even if it has to be a different color pallet. J (Did you see she did bring the fox face print back in her new line Magic Forest? I may have actually squealed with excitement out loud. )

Leave a Reply

